ERacer Aircraft 

 

​                       ERACER BUILDER / FLYER LIST
 
ERacer Builder                          Location                                             Email                     
 
Shirl Dickey (Designer)            Aguila, AZ                               kshirlan@gmail.com
 
Rock LaRocca                        Peachtree City,  GA                 eraceraircraft@gmail.com
 
Cliff Cady                                  Lutz,  FL                                  eracerguy@yahoo.com
 
Bruce Vinnola                         Glenrock,  WY                          eracervinn@aol.com
 
Robert Orsolits                        Orlando, FL                             rorsolits@385list.com
 
Tore Bjoelgerud               Kjeller, Norway                              tore.bjolgerud@gmail.com
   
Randy Goeke                          Alexandris,  MN                      rtgoeke@rea-alp.com
 
Mark Fisher                                         GA                                stacymark@bellsouth.net
 
George Berven                                USA                                georgeberven@gmail.com
 
William Brown                        Seattle,  WA                            williamb98133@yahoo.com
 
Richard Schubert                    Pittsburgh,  PA                      mephit@att.net  
 
Tom Koftinoff        Ft St James, B C, Canada                       e-racertom@hotmail.com
 
Mitch Hargin                          Clarinda, Iowa                          hargin@yahoo.com
 
Ross Jeffery           Kelowna, B C, Canada                           ross.jeffery@ymail.com
 
Andre Rousseau       Mt Laurier, Quebec, Canada              ararousseau1@gmail.com
 
Kim and Kathy Riley       Bluffton, Indiana                             n511kk@yahoo.com      
 
Daniel Muller                       Mongeron, France                       daniel.muller2@sfr.fr 
 
Nicolas Hombreux                        France                               hombreux@neuf.fr
 
Joel Aubry                         Villemardy, France                       bigorn@orange.fr          
 
Tom Henry                               Firth,  NE                                Tomhenry3@aol.com
 
Frank Polak (observer)           Australia                                 vortexfjp@hotmail.com
 
Russell Emanis                            USA                                    russ.emanis@gmail.com
 
Erik Franks                             CA, USA                                   efranks3@gmail.com 
 
Bill Pieper                               Kalama, WA 
 
David Hanson                   Pittsburgh, PA                               david.hanson@crowncastle.com
 

HANGER LOCATION


Atlanta Regional Airport, Falcon Field

Peachtree City, GA 30269

​Hangar T-4

 

Phone: +1-770-298-5001

Email: eraceraircraft@gmail.com

Facebook: ERacer Aircraft

Get in Touch