Skip to main content

ERacer Aircraft Construction Website

Our Goal: To safely build and fly the ERacer
ERacer Aircraft Homepage
ERacer Specs
Current Flying
ERacer Upgrades
ER CONSTRUCTION LOG
ERacer Landing Gear Kit
Eureka Wing Cores
ERacer Merchandise
Canard Covers by Doroth
ER Builders/Flyers List
Shirl Dickey's ERacer
Tom Koftinoff's ERacer
Erik Frank's ERacer
Cliff Cady's ERacer
Bruce Vinnola's ERacer
Rob Orsolits' ERacer
Tore Bjoelgerud's ERacer
Mitch Hargin's ERacer
Mark Fisher's ERacer
Andre Rousseau's ERacer
Tommie Turner's ERacer
Kim Riley's ERacer
Daniel Muller's ERacer
David Hanson's Canard X
Joel Aubry's ERacer
Jack Morrisons ERacer
Canard Aircraft Pictures
ERacer Newsletters
Comment or Contact Us
Site Map
ERacer projects for sale
 ERACER BUILDER / FLYER LIST
 
ERacer Builder          Location                     Email                     
 
Shirl Dickey (Designer)            Aguila, AZ                               kshirlan@gmail.com
 
Rock LaRocca                        PeachTree City,  GA                 eraceraircraft@gmail.com
 
Cliff Cady                                  Lutz,  FL                                  eracerguy@yahoo.com
 
Bruce Vinnola                         Glenrock,  WY                          eracervinn@aol.com
 
Robert Orsolits                        Orlando, FL                             rorsolits@385list.com
 
Tore Bjoelgerud               Kjeller, Norway                              tore.bjolgerud@gmail.com
   
Randy Goeke                          Alexandris,  MN                      rtgoeke@rea-alp.com
 
Mark Fisher                                         GA                                stacymark@bellsouth.net
 
George Berven                                USA                                georgeberven@gmail.com
 
William Brown                        Seattle,  WA                            williamb98133@yahoo.com
 
Richard Schubert                    Pittsburgh,  PA                      mephit@att.net  
 
Tom Koftinoff        Ft St James, B C, Canada                       e-racertom@hotmail.com
 
Mitch Hargin                          Clarinda, Iowa                          hargin@yahoo.com
 
Ross Jeffery           Kelowna, B C, Canada                           ross.jeffery@ymail.com
 
Andre Rousseau       Mt Laurier, Quebec, Canada              arousseau1@gmail.com
 
Kim and Kathy Riley       Bluffton, Indiana                             n511kk@yahoo.com      
 
Daniel Muller                       Mongeron, France                       daniel.muller2@sfr.fr 
 
Nicolas Hombreux                        France                               hombreux@neuf.fr
 
Joel Aubry                         Villemardy, France                       bigorn@orange.fr          
 
Tom Henry                               Firth,  NE                                Tomhenry3@aol.com
 
Frank Polak (observer)           Australia                                 vortexfjp@hotmail.com
 
Russell Emanis                            USA                                    russ.emanis@gmail.com
 
Erik Franks                             CA, USA                                   efranks3@gmail.com 
 
Bill Pieper                               Kalama, WA 
 
David Hanson                   Pittsburgh, PA                               david.hanson@crowncastle.com